Every now and again people will ask me, “How’s married life?”  I wish I had something fun to tell them, but unfortunately, I have no idea how married life is!  I never see my husband!

The next ten months can not go fast enough for me, and while people caution me to not wish my life away…I really am just wanting my adult life to START!  I want to see my husband and eat meals with him and to sleep in the same bed at the same time with him and I want my career to be underway.  And then? I want to have children!  I know I sound like a brat, but seriously?  I just want.

Tonight I am going to learn IV insertion, and I am kind of excited.  I will be sure to let you know how it goes!  And…in case you are wondering how the semester is going…I am doing well holding on to a solid B.  YAY!

In other news, did you see this article?!  Ummm…I don’t even have time for one husband.  Can you even imagine what my complaints would be about two?  And sharing them with two other women?!  No way.  I suck at sharing most things with the exception of my opinion, and something tells me that wouldn’t help matters in a situation such as this.  Tony actually makes fun of me because I have an odd fascination with Polygamy.  There was a documentary on TV a couple months ago, and I recorded it because I was going to miss part of it.  But then after I watched it, I didn’t erase it and watched it three more times.  And then I made Tony watch it.  I just try really hard to wrap my brain around it all, and I have a difficult time believing these people when they say that they love this lifestyle.  I’m trying to put myself in their shoes and really understand, but I just can’t.

Besides, look at this face.  I absolutely love this man and he’s all mine:

laughing-bw

