The secret is out so I might as well tell you. Fifteen days ago Tony and I got married.

p1010210And while I would love to show you a bunch of pictures, I am going to wait until after the photographer sends the professional ones to us…mostly because the majority of the people who read this blog (does anyone read this blog?) are family…and have already seen the pictures that I would post if I were to post pictures right now.

There are also several people who want me to talk about the wedding day and why we kept it a secret and did I have the chicken or the fish (I had ravioli), and to these questions I must simply say, “I can’t tell you right now”. But this is only because my husband is picking me up in ten minutes to take me to dinner. But I just wanted you to know that I will be posting EVERY SINGLE DETAIL later. And it won’t be in the middle of the afternoon on a weekday either because they blocked access to this website from my company computer because THEY ARE ON TO ME!

I can’t promise you anything, because if there is one thing I am not, it is a liar. But I have high hopes for myself and this blog that I will not let it die. So…I’ll talk to you soon!

