Happy Halloween Everyone!

 

Tony and I have decided not to dress up this year because last year is just too hard to top.  Also, we just don’t want to.  So tonight we are going to stay in and watch scary movies and cuddle on the couch because we just don’t do that enough these days.  Also, today we have been together for TWO WHOLE YEARS!  Can you believe it?  I feel like we have been through so much together already, and it can’t possibly be only two measly years.  But then sometimes it feels like time is moving too fast and I’m watching a slide show that someone is clicking through entirely too swiftly.  I want to focus on each frame a little bit longer.  It makes me wonder how long forever really is…

 

I love you, Babe.  I hope forever lasts longer than I can count.

 

