For now, though, you will have to take my word for it that sometimes things happen at hospitals that the rest of the world doesn’t know about…and these things are often funny.  Because there is nothing about lubricant, bare ass and a bullet-shaped suppository that doesn’t give me the giggles.  Add a sixty-something year old man and a clumsy Nikol, and you have a recipe for disaster.  That’s all I have to say about that.  For now.

 

You should also know that I am able to give subcutaneous and intradermal injections now.  I was very nervous on Saturday to give my first one on a living, breathing, human…but I did it.  And he had no idea that it was my first time.  But if he had looked close enough, he would have seen the ring of sweat under my arms and then he would have demanded that someone else do it because holy shit!  This girl has a needle!  By Sunday, I had it down and was sticking people left and right.  I’m a syringe-slinging-fool.

 

Study Time.

