The USB cord to the camera. I found it. Actually, I just lied to you…how does that make you feel? Because Tony found the USB cord. So now I can update you on news that is no longer current. Lucky you.

The Kitchen – BEFORE

The Kitchen – AFTER

I don’t have any BEFORE pictures of the downstairs bathroom because I didn’t think to take any…but when I moved in with Tony, it was just an empty room with bare, concrete floors. Now it looks like this:

The rest of the house is still in pieces, but I promise to keep you updated as the improvements come along. Also, I’m planning on buying a new camera soon because this one asks me to change its batteries more often than I change my clothes. And that is unacceptable.

I’ll leave you with one last picture…since you’ve never met Little (our cat), consider yourselves Introduced:

