So I gave that Mari bitch another chance last night, but only because Tony agreed to join me in the fun and excitement that is pilates. And just so that Nan and Miss don’t feel alienated; You guys, Tony farted louder than you during “the seal”.

Construction Update:

I couldn’t stand living in the drywall dust anymore, so I painted the entire foyer and cleaned everything yesterday. It. Looks. Awesome. I swear when this project is completed, Home and Garden is going to want to showcase our home. Okay, maybe not, but I might have to take some pictures and paste them on construction paper. And then I will punch holes in the side and tie yarn in bows to make binding and slap an address label on the back. My mom will go to her mailbox and find “Home and Garden: Just Pretend”. It will be the best issue ever.

