I rented a scary movie last night, you know, to celebrate Halloween…and because I love to be scared…and because I wanted to be a zombie in front of the television, wrapped in a blanket.

I was too afraid to finish it.

I haven’t seen a movie like this in awhile…one that REALLY scared me. And I’ve never been that girl who needs a guy to be sitting next to her. But last night I was the girl who wanted SOMEONE to be sitting next to her because I was a little bit freaked out.

So I went to bed and was afraid to look in my mirror and was afraid something would come into my room and kill me and was afraid afraid afraid. What a baby I am. Don’t tell anyone.

Anyway, if you want to watch it, it’s “An American Haunting”. It’s a true story about this family who had a ghost in their house. It’s the only reported haunting in history where the ghost actually killed a human. You wanna come over and watch it with me? We can be scared together.

