I would totally be shaking it right now to make out words to inspire my blog post. Hey, don’t steal my idea…I’m gonna do that as soon as I find someone who owns Boggle. Grandma?

My friend sent this to me today. My favorite line is, “I wish I were mahogany”. Check it out…

Believe it or not, I am at a loss for words today. They’ve escaped me. Not that I was really chasing them, because I wasn’t. I’ve been spending a lot of time in deep reflection…like I wonder how many people google the phrase “I Can’t Believe it’s Not Butter”. I wonder how many people google at all? I mean, there are people out there who don’t spend 90% of their days connected to a keyboard. I hate those people so much. I really just want to be them. I covet their free time…which totally reminds me of Free Parking in Monopoly and I bet they are the same people that land on it all the time and win all the cash in the middle of the board. Bastards.

Anyway, I’m at a loss…you know…for words.

