I love that song on the Muppet Movie. It’s so great. I can hear Animal right now…

Anyway…

Natankoslav and Cedomirka are engaged, and I am SO EXCITED! I hope they don’t mind I just announced it to all of the internet, but Tanko said yesterday that I could be their official spokesperson, so I think I’m safe. Now when Cedo and I talk about how we’re going to be pregnant at the same time, it’s not just us daydreaming…it can REALLY HAPPEN!! And they’re going to have the cutest little babies. Ok, sorry, guys, I’ll let you get married first…I guess.

AND, Nan and I watched “The Hills” marathon on MTV because I am addicted to that show and all its rich-kid-drama-splendor. What is it like to have all that money, and then get paid even more money for someone to videotape your charmed life? And then people like me watch you. Ridiculous. I think someone should have videotaped me and Nan laying on my living room floor wrapped up in blankets, chowing down on Chinese in a very un-ladylike manner, and then when out of no where she said, “my butt itches”, they could have panned to a Preparation H commercial or something. All I’m saying is we would have fans, I think.

P.S. I made a blueprint for my weightloss success. It looks like this:

