Mare, me & Cedomirka. I love these girls!

So this weekend was my family reunion, and it was great! I seriously have the best family, and I know you think you might, but I will fight you. My camera sucks a big fat one, so I wasn’t able to take pictures…I’m a picture mooch…I wait for other people to do all the work and then I display them on my blog like, “look at all my cool pictures!” I’m an imposter.

Nan and I went to Pittsburgh Saturday night and came back Sunday night. I dragged myself into work Monday morning with 3 hours of sleep, and let me tell you how fun that wasn’t. It wasn’t fun, that’s how. But today I am more alive, and I am reminiscing about the weekend and wondering to myself if there will ever be a Serbian man who wants to marry me. Seriously. I’m a good catch! And if you like to play catch, you totally should have been waiting at the bottom of the stairs to catch me when I tumbled down them. Oh yes. It’s true.

I don’t know why they continue to invite me back.

Aside from that I am attempting to lose 20 pounds in the next 2 months. I am going to eat air with a baby spoon…you know, portion control. You’ll be amazed with the results.

