This is the only nice thing about my current living situation. Tulips line the whole front of the house, and they happen to be my most favorite flower. I’m surprised they manage to still come up out of the ground every season with the amount of beer, saliva and God-knows-what that is dumped into the ground all year. But alas, they are beautiful and they make me smile.

I just wanted to show you all that I am still going strong on the brac.


This is for Az. I made his recipe for Tator Tot Green Bean Casserole, and everyone liked it! I will definitely be making it again. Seriously, how can you go wrong with tator tots?

I hope you enjoyed this episode of Weekend in Pictures. If not, I don’t really care. I only said “I hope you enjoyed” it because I was trying to be mature. But we all know the truth about what I’m not, so let’s just move on, shall we?

