So I took a test online today where all I had to do was choose colors. This is what the Color Quiz People determined about me: (P.S. These results are not the boss of me.)

Your Existing Situation
Readily participates in things that provide excitement or stimulation. Wants to feel exhilarated.

Don’t we all want to feel exhilarated? Seriously.

Your Stress Sources
Unfulfilled hopes have led to uncertainty and apprehension. Husband? Babies? Needs to feel secure and to avoid any further disappointment, and fears being passed over or losing standings and prestige. Doubts that things will be any better in the future and this negative attitude leads her to make exaggerated demands and to refuse to make reasonable compromises. I don’t know about the negative attitude because I’m too busy giving this test the middle finger, but I will admit I’m not very good at compromises.

Your Restrained Characteristics
Emotionally inhibited. Feels forced to compromise, making it difficult for her to form a stable emotional attachment. I think “stable emotional attachment” is an oxymoron. Anything emotional is not stable, in my opinion. The situation is preventing her from establishing herself, but she feels she must make the best of things as they are. Well, that’s thinking positive, isn’t it?

Your Desired Objective
Desires protection against anything which might exhaust or tire her. Seeks a life of security and physical ease, free from any problem or disturbance. And a publishing contract, 3 babies and a life-supply of milk chocolate truffles, please.

Your Actual Problem What? I have a problem?
Disappointment at the non-fulfillment of her hopes and the fear that to formulate fresh goals will only lead to further setbacks have resulted in considerable anxiety. She tries to escape from this by withdrawing and protecting herself with an attitude of cautious reserve. This might be true. I have become very good at hiding out. Moody and depressed. I can’t believe they just wrote this about me. I am NOT depressed…I’ll give them moody, but not depressed. Although I did wear my sweatpants to work today and I didn’t brush my hair again. And I ate 5 chocolate eggs for breakfast.

In my defense, I would like to point out that I am extremely busy right now. And by extremely busy I mean I watched Pride & Prejudice last night again while writing down a list of potential names for my non-existent children.

If you want to be insulted by this quiz, go HERE.

