Last night…in my dreamworld….when I was sleeping…and dreaming….my mom and my aunt wanted me dead. It’s true.

I somehow managed to cut myself open. I had several holes in my chest and stomach, and they told me that I needed to have surgery to close them up. But there was a catch…when they put me to sleep for the surgery, I would A) Never wake up or B) Wake up and then be in excrutiating pain for the rest of my life. It was my choice. So they encouraged me to never wake up and be dead instead.

Tanks God I woke up from THAT nightmare!

Hey! Mom! Teta! You can’t get rid of me that easily, so THERE! (Shut up. I am too mature. I’m almost 30, you know…in 2 years and 2 months…eek! That’s a lot of even numbers.)

Sidenote:
My uncle and grandfather died within a week of each other almost seven years ago of cancer. Our family raises money every year by participating in the American Cancer Society’s Relay For Life. If you are interested in donating to this cause, go here. All money raised will be used towards cancer research.

Now that I’ve hit you up for money, I feel that I should do something special for you. I will sing you a song…

All you ladies leave your fellas at home
the club is full of ballers and their pockets’ full grown.
All you fellas leave your girl wit a friend
cuz it’s 11:30 and da club is
jump-in’
jump-in’

What? You don’t like it?

