Last night I had a dream that I pooped worms…they were alive. You know how dogs get worms? Well I had worms. It was absolutely disgusting. I woke up in a panic because I can’t poop and I really wanted to… just to see if worms would come out. Man, that was gross.

So over the weekend I met a lot of KY’s family. It was his cousins’ birthday party, so I had the pleasure of meeting several aunts, uncles and cousins. They were all VERY nice and VERY cute…seriously, they looked like they all walked out of a J. Crew catalog. My point of reference is my family. All I’m saying is some of us go to work in our pajamas.

In case you were wondering (and even if you weren’t), things are coming along nicely with KY. That’s all I have to say about that.

My new exercise route is 4 miles long. My reward for walking/running this is that I get to go lay in the tanning bed for 20 minutes when I’m done. I forgot how much I loved frying my skin with fake sunlight. It’s like heaven in an illuminated coffin.

