I wasn’t feelin’ like blogging if y’all hadn’t noticed. But Tag, I’m it. Thanks, Mare. Thanks. A. Lot. 😉

2 names you go by:
1. Princess Nikol
2. Madonna

2 parts of your heritage:
1. Serbian
2. Russian

2 things that scare you
1. Money
2. My leg hair

2 of your everyday essentials:
1. Chapstick
2. elastic waistbands

2 things you are wearing right now:
1. A Steelers Santa Hat
2. A smile because it’s almost lunch time

2 of your favorite bands or musical artists (at the moment):
1. The Trivanovich Family Band (we rock)
2. Stevie Wonder

2 of your favorite songs (at the moment):
1. Zora Je (My fave Serb song)
2. If you’re Happy and You Know it (go ‘head. Clap ’em)

2 things you want in a relationship (other than real love):
1. LAUGHTER
2. A Best Friend

2 truths:
1. I don’t feel like I’m where I should be at almost 28 years old.
2. Sometimes I feel like I’m not in my body.

2 physical things that appeal to you (in the opposite sex):
1. Nice hands
2. Gentle eyes

2 of your favorite hobbies:
1. playing shuffleboard
2. weaving baskets

2 things you want really badly:
1. a wart. I’ve never had one.
2. A Horse

2 places you want to go on vacation:
1. Serbia
2. Greece

2 things you want to do before you die:
1. Write a NY Times Bestseller
2. Headline a nightclub

2 ways that you are stereotypically a chick:
1. I like to kiss men
2. Just because I kiss you doesn’t mean I want to sleep with you.

2 ways that you are sterotypically not a chick:
1. I don’t care if you have money.
2. I hardly ever brush my hair.

2 things you are thinking about now:
1. Lunch
2. The Browns/Steelers game Saturday

2 stores you shop at:
1. I’m not allowed to shop anymore
2.

2 people I would like to see take this quiz:
1. I don’t care
2. Take it if you wanna

