I was in a classroom, and my Aunt Mick failed me because I didn’t read the book. She said, “you better do better on the next class, or I’m kicking you out!” When she passed the next test back, I got a “C”. I was saved. But then my cousin set the sprinkler system off by howling like a wolf and we all got wet. Another cousin tried to leave the room and when she did, her body developed green spots everywhere. We were stuck in the room for eternity or we would die of green spots. Everyone but me and some girl tried to escape and they all died. But we climbed into the linen closet (because every classroom has one of those) and there was a secret room above it filled with comfy couches and a big screen TV and FOOD! So we lived there until my dream shifted to a grocery store…

…I walked past a middle-aged man pushing a cart with a 3 year old boy strapped in it. The boy said to me as I walked by, “Help me! He’s not my daddy!” I didn’t know what to do, so I just followed them around the store for awhile until I could figure out a plan. But as I was walking, I looked out the window, and a man walked up to a woman with an infant and just ripped the baby out of her hands and ran! I ran outside after him. He got a big conversion van where a woman with a mullet was driving. She got out of the van to take the baby, and as they were making the “exchange”, I ran by and scooped up the baby and kept running. I was yelling, “call the police! Someone call the police!” and of course the police showed up instantly because instant gratification is a must in my dreams. I ducked behind a car as a shoot out took place. I must have grabbed the 3 year old along the way because I was holding him and the baby. Then I woke up.

I woke up to my apartment being 157 degrees because Neighbor Bob controls the thermostat and he must be part reptile or something. I shut two vents and opened the door to let cold air in.

On the way to work, I believe that I was one of those drivers that Anika gives the thumbs up to. I usually hate these drivers and want them to get stuck in the snow, but this morning I was in the middle of winning a game with myself. I wanted to bring a half gallon jug of apple cider to work this morning, so I put it on my floor, standing up. If it fell over, I don’t think it would have spilled, but I thought, “wouldn’t it be fun if I played a game where if I can keep this jug from falling when I turn corners, I win, and if it falls, I lose? Yes, that would be fun, Indeed!” So…I played this game all the way to work, and I turned corners vvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrryyyyyyy sssssssllllllllloooooooowwwwwwlllllyyyyyyy. Yeah. People so hated me. Especially because my break lights are out too. Oh, they really wanted to ram me into a snow bank. But…I totally won the game.

