I’ve been getting emails and phone calls about my last two posts, and I just want to say that Ross is NOT Cowboy! Ross is…Ross. He’s a close friend of mine who I’ve known for years, and strangely, I don’t think I’ve ever blogged about him before. We’ve had an “energy” for as long as I can remember, but when he wanted a relationship, I was scared it would ruin our friendship. But Cowboy is history and they are not one and the same. In fact, they are nothing alike.

On another note, the driving conditions are NOT clear, and I find myself wondering if my head will explode on the way home due to incompetent drivers and defective windshield wipers. That would be a lovely end to my day.

Do you guys think I should start dating again? Like giving out my number, flirting shamelessly, I’ll buy you a drink, dating? I’ve been toying with the idea, but the thought makes me want hibernate for the next 20 years.

