So Neighbor Bob shoveled my driveway for me the other day! I was so shocked and happy! I wrote him a little thank you note and taped it on his door. I hope he doesn’t think I have a crush on him now. Cause I don’t. Shut up! I DO NOT!

I’ve learned how to crochet. It’s so addicting, and at the risk of sounding like an 85 year old woman, I’m currently making a blanket. I will take a picture of it when I’m done so that the internet can feel its warmth.

There are two hard boiled eggs sitting in front of me waiting to be eaten. I find myself wondering how chickens are able to shoot these things out of their asses. I mean, my poop is rarely so girthy and chickens are alot smaller than me. That’s all I’m saying.

I’m still not done with my Christmas cards. I can’t stop crocheting long enough to finish them. I lost my focus. I need to find it by the end of the week because next week I need to start making cookies. Lots of cookies. And I’m going to eat them. Lots of them.

I’m going to go eat these chicken turds now. Bon Apetite!

