Seriously. It might just be. I went to bed at 7:30pm AGAIN last night. I don’t know what’s wrong with me! I have been sick for almost 7 weeks, so maybe that has something to do with it. But I’m one of those people who prefers not to go to the doctor so that he can get paid 5 million dollars to tell me that I’m sick. Tonight I’m totally staying up late.

So after I read Az’s post today, I realized that I don’t have any Christmas decorations up either. I can barely fit ME in my apartment…can I really fit a Christmas tree in there?? Plus, my tree and ALL my ornaments are reminders of my marriage that doesn’t exist anymore. But so are my Mikasa dishes that I eat off of every night, so what the hell…

I’m gonna put up my freaking tree, dammit. It’s Christmas, for crying out loud!

I just had a discussion with Marianimal about my lucky letters. I guess I should have included this in my post about my quirks. But I was telling her how I prefer some letters over others just like I prefer odd numbers over even ones. For instance, I prefer K over C. I like the letter Y, but I hate the letter P and I could do without the letter G. Maybe it’s the curvy letters that I don’t like. Because I like most of the letters with straight lines. Like L and M and Z and X. The letter O is like a wild card. I don’t care much about O either way.

What does any of this mean?

