Last night I started making Christmas cards…I decided to make my own in hopes that I would save some money, and it is something I can do that is relaxing…the real reson is…I get to color.

I love to color, and who made the rule that it is no longer acceptable to buy a Care Bears coloring book and crayons unless you happen to have a 4 year old? hmph. So…joke’s on you, Stupid Rule Maker! I colored last night.

I also broke out the Christmas Jams and rocked out in my living room to “Heark the Herald Angels Sing”. I’m awesome at this; you wish you could see into my windows.

I’m also working on my yearly letter to Santa. It’s not quite finished because there are some changes that needed to be made. I no longer want a boyfriend. I’ve found that they’re too much trouble and they are liars. So instead, I would like to have the remaining seasons of Friends and Sex & the City on DVD so that I can revert back to the times when I believed that life was like television (and I’m NOT talking a Lifetime movie, because I’ve already been living that recently).

There are some other revisions that I’ve yet to work out, but I’ll let you guys proofread it when it’s done, before I send it off to the North Pole.

I got hit on by the guy that works at the local craft store yesterday. I’m still trying to figure out how I feel about that.

As the year comes to a close, I find myself wondering more and more…

