…Chocolate milk. I like to drink it with a straw and blow bubbles in it.

I’m doing it right now.

You know what else I’m doing? I’m surfing the internet looking at the newborn babies that were born at the local hospital. I like to rate them from cutest to ugliest. I know I’m going to hell for this, and God will make me infertile to top it all off, but I can’t help myself. Some of these babies are just unfortunate looking.

If I ever DO have children, they are going to have coneheads and 3 eyes and 6 fingers on each hand.

One time…my coworker fell in love with one of the cute babies and printed out her picture. It’s hanging on her desk right now, and when people walk in her office and say, “oh, cute baby! Whose is it?” she says, “I don’t know. I just like her.”

At least I’m not that bad.

