Because let’s face it, Folks, we all need to laugh sometimes.

Last night, my friend was using my bathroom, and my friend had to poop. I was trying to turn on the tv so my friend wouldn’t have to worry about me listening. (When I go to the bathroom, I have to run the water so no one can hear me pee…or poop.) Anyway, I couldn’t find the remote, so it was taking too long for me to turn the tv on, and I didn’t get it on in time and I heard a “pppffffffffftttt!”

Now I’m really sorry if I offended anyone with this, but I think pooping and farts are so funny, and I needed a freaking laugh like that yesterday. I yelled, “I heard that!” through my uncontrollable laughter, and I wiped my tears of joy from my eyes.

It was the best part of my day. I giggled about it for the rest of the night.

Oh, It’s still funny.

