I haven’t blogged in a week! I don’t know what happened! Maybe I was chosen to be the next Miss Ohio and they sent me to Hawaii for the week to recover from studio makeup and false eyelashes. Maybe I went to Vegas and lost all the money to my name (37 cents). Or perhaps I was learning how to train dolphins in Mexico and didn’t want to return due to my love of burritos. I seem to have lost my mind, and I don’t know what’s going on.

Do you ever feel like you’re out of your body? Like you’re going through the motions, but 2 hours later you have no clue what you’ve been doing for 2 hours? That’s what I feel like. I have no idea what I’ve been doing for the last week, but evidently I’ve been around, because the people around me seem to remember me being here. But I don’t.

If I had to guess what I was doing, I would say I probably consumed some alcoholic beverages at least one night, and I must have spent some time with a certain cowboy, because he’s calling me alot and I think we have plans for Saturday. But it’s all a blur. There might have been some NFL watching and some pizza consumption (diet sabotoging). I keep getting flashbacks of pole dancing, but I’m attributing that to the alcohol.

In any event, I think I’m back, but I don’t know how long I’ll be here. I’m spontaneous like that.

