If you didn’t know, J has made me (among a handful of other chosen ones) a celebrity. It is time for my speech…

ahem…

I would like to thank first and foremost, God, for giving me the opportunity to log on to the internet every. single. day. Otherwise I never would have met J. I’d like to thank my parents for having a computer, and my place of employment for allowing me to waste their money as I blog (and email and shop and surf). I’d also like to give a shout out to Neighbor Bob for inspiring so many of my posts, as well as Chunk and Fern (you guys are my heart and soul). Last, but certainly not least, I would like to thank my fans. YOU are the reason for the season…..the season of Blogum…this day…this hour…this moment.

One, lonely tear cascades down my celebrity cheek, and THE CROWD GOES WILD! AAAAAHHHHHHH!

