…are pedicured feet.

I don’t care if you have to use sandpaper, or a nail file, or rub them up against velcro–just do it. It is getting warmer, and today, the sun is out. Everyone is dressing a little less and showing off those god-forsaken feet a little more! I have to tell you guys, I was sitting there GAGGING in my Fiction class today. This woman had like 5 INCHES of hard, flaky, nasty, calloused skin on the heels of her feet, and I seriously wanted to ask her to leave and go put on a pair of socks. You don’t have to go to a salon, for crying out loud! I, of all people, know what it’s like not to have any money. But for the love of your neighbor sitting behind you in Fiction Class: PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS!!!!

Also, a little dabble of clear nail polish goes a long way.

There. I’ve said my piece.

